Plans for June

Ah, another month is upon us. Along with this month comes heat, freedom of school, and more time to read books. Lets face it, we all know that is probably our highest priority.
For this month, I have a lot I want to get done. While I was in Florida I didn’t read a single page of Lord of Shadows, so now I’m trying to get caught up. Once I finish Lord of Shadows I have a list of books I want to read, that list including:

  • And I Darken by Kiersten White
  • A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess
  • The Dead list by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • The Legend Trilogy by Marie Lu.

Now, I know those are a lot of books for one month, and I doubt I will be able to read all of them this month, but I like having long lists. (:
That will be all for this post, so I will see you darlings another day!

Happy reading,
Bri

2 comments

  1. I hope you enjoy all of these! The Legend trilogy is a personal favourite of mine so I hope you’ll get to read that this month and enjoy it! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

