Return

Hello my darlings! Goodness, I sure have missed you. Today, I walked into my house for the first time in a little over a week and boy or boy was I so happy! Florida was absolutely amazing, but it sure does feel good to be home. I missed my books and my dogs so much.
Later today or tomorrow I will post a Plans for June blog, and hopefully get back on track! What have all you loves been doing while I was gone?

Happy reading,
Bri

(P.s. I didn’t read even a page of Lord of Shadows while I was gone. I was either always at a park or I was sleeping. Oops.)

2 comments

  1. journeyintobooks · 26 Days Ago

    I hope you had a great time at Disney 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

