Easter Book Tag

Hello and Happy Easter everyone! And for those of you who don’t celebrate Easter, Happy Spring!

I was tagged by Sean, and I’m going to tag Bunny.

Rabbits – A book you wish would multiply, or have a sequel. Image result for eleanor and park

I chose Eleanor and Park for this because I would love to read another book about these two!

Egg – A book that surprised you.

Image result for looking for alaska

I chose Looking for Alaska for this book, mainly because I was surprised at how emotionally attached I got to the characters.

Hunt – A book that was hard for you to get your hands on.

Image result for the coincidence of callie and kayden

This one was hard for me! I’ve never really had a struggle trying to get a book, but the first one I bought was delivered to my house with a giant hole in the cover..?

Lambs – A children’s story you still enjoy.

Image result for fablehaven

I still remember reading FableHaven for my first time. I will never not love this series.

Spring – A book with a cover that reminds you of spring.

Image result for all the bright places

I chose All the Bright Places for this one because the pastel colors are so pretty and bright.

Rising from the dead – a book from a deceased author

Image result for it's kind of a funny story

Baskets – A book in your wishlist right now.

Image result for the legend trilogy

I’ve had these books in my wishlist FOREVER. I’ve just never gotten around to buying them.

Candy – A book that is sweet.

Image result for fangirl

Nothing is sweeter than Cath and Levi. Nothing.

 

That’s it for this tag! Do you agree or disagree with any of my picks? If so, let me know in the comments!

3 comments

  1. kingdombookblog · April 11

    love this post!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Easter Book Tag – Thrice Read
  3. Pingback: The Harry Potter Book Tag! – icebreaker694

Leave a Reply

