Plans for April

Hello dearest darlings! I am SO sorry I’ve been absent lately. I’m graduating high school in May so I’ve been busy making announcements. However, back to the important things. March has ended and here come the April showers. (Seriously though, it poured all day yesterday.) I must admit that my plans for March didn’t fall through like I wanted them to;Β I only managed to read about 3 books worth. I was able to read Too Late by Colleen Hoover, 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher, part of Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi, and most of The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine. And I’ve been happy with most of them! I haven’t completely decided what I’m going to read next other than The Wish Granter, but my current options are:

  • I’ll Give You the Sun – Jandy Nelson
  • Zeroes – Scott Westerfeld, Margo Lanagan, & Deborah Biancotti
  • The Starbound trilogy – Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner
  • History is All You Left Me – Adam Silvera

I also plan on doing reviews for the books and I plan on doing some fun tags I’ve seen others do! If you’ve read any of these books, let me know what you thought of them! Also, tell me what you plan on reading this month in the comments!

3 comments

  1. Adoptabookaus · April 7

    I loved the first book of the Starbound trilogy! I haven’t picked up the rest yet but I plan too, hope you love it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • brisbooksite · April 7

      I’ve heard the first one is amazing! I own all 3, but I haven’t gotten around to reading them yet.πŸ˜…

      Liked by 1 person

      • Adoptabookaus · April 9

        I just picked up the next book this weekend so I’m going to read it asap xD

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

