Update

Hi guys! Sorry I’ve been missing lately, I been busy with work, school, and some graduation things. I’m still reading Shadow Queen and I love it so far! If I had more time I’m sure I would’ve finished it by now, but like I said, I’ve just been so busy. However, I am back now and ready to blog! (That sounded so corny.)

Things coming up in the future:

  • Plans for April
  • Shadow Queen review
  • A-Z Book tag maybe?
  • A Disney Princess tag maybe?

Well, that’s all for this update, if you have any recommendations on tags you think I should do, let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

