Reader Confession Book Tag!

Hello again darlings! For this post I’ve decided to do a book tag, but my best friend, Mykenna, is also going to do it with me.

Have you ever damaged a book?

Mykenna: Uh, yea. (One of mine)

Me: No, not that I can think of.

Have you ever damaged a borrowed book?

Mykenna: Nope.

Bri: Yes. Unintentionally, but yes. (It was in like 4th grade, okay?)

How long does it take you to read a book?

Mykenna: 1-3 days with no distractions, but normally a week with distractions, depending on the genre.

Bri: Depends on how into the book I am. Β If I’m super into it, I will read everywhere. If I’m not, it’ll probably take me forever.

Books you haven’t finished?

Mykenna: The Lost Hero, Rebel Spring, The Bane Chronicles, and The Rose and the Dagger.Image result for rebel spring

Bri: Birthmarked, and very possibly Shatter Me.Image result for birthmarked caragh obrien book cover

Hyped/popular books you didn’t like?

Mykenna: The Iron Trial, Sweet Evil, Girl Online, Paper Towns, Just One Night, and Glass Sword.Image result for iron trial

Bri:Β Shatter Me so far, Twilight, and Paper Towns.Image result for paper towns

Any books you wouldn’t tell someone you were reading?

Mykenna: Any overly sexy books.

Bri: Any super erotic book or a super juvenile re-read.

How many books do you own?

Mykenna: Roughly 300… lol

Bri: 196

Are you a fast or slow reader?

Mykenna: Fast, medium when busy.

Bri: Normally fast.

Do you like to buddy read?

Mykenna & Bri: Yes, but we suck.

Do you read better in head or out loud?

Mykenna: Fiction- in my head. Nonfiction- out loud.

Bri: In my head, but I enjoy reading out loud.

If you were only allowed to own one book, what would it be and why?

Mykenna: The Deathly Hallows for obvious reasons.Image result for the deathly hallows

Bri: The Grimm’s Tales.

Image result for the grimms complete tales

Thank you for reading lovelies, and let me know your opinions in the comments!

Leave a Reply

