First blog post

Hello darlings! As my first blog post I figured I would state some things about myself. I’m 18 years old and living in Southern Utah. I will be attending college in the fall and I have 3 dogs. I love reading all genres of books, but fantasy tends to catch my attention most. Some of my favorite authors currently include: Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Colleen Hoover, and Β Cassandra Clare. I have just been introduced to Hoover and Armentrout, but I have enjoyed their books a lot in recent reads. In the reviews I post on this blog, I will tag spoilers in the header. I also would love to hear back from you as my adventure with this website continues. My email is open to anyone and I would love to hear from you.

Happy readings,

Bri

Leave a Reply

